h1

Super Ugly Wedding, complete with “Santa” Wedding Dress!

January 14, 2009

This wedding has it all. Santa Claus wedding dress with flowing train, check. Giant his and hers cocktails, check. Multiple hideous cakes, triple check!

The bride, looking thrilled:

18

3

4

6

I wonder how many people stepped on this thing:7

8

9

10

11-1

Drink up!!!

12

13

Is it just me or does the red cake have eyes on it? Kind of reminds me of the Hamburglar:

14

Is that a shrimp castle?

16

And for the grande finale, the orbiting creature cake!!  GAH!

15

14 comments

  1. Oh, this is too much. The cake(s)!!!? The dress? Wow.

    I just love your blog. Thanks for the laughs.


  2. I really think Mrs Claus lost her mind!! I’m just sayin. Did u catch the 300 flower girls sitting on that all aboard Amtrak train?? I don’t think I’ve ever seen attendants wearing white before. That cake is….. well I’m totally speechless!
    *eye roll*


  3. I was not expecting the cake. I almost choked on my diet coke when I saw it!


  4. I saw the comment Percy made before I saw all the photos. I couldn’t imagine what might be so funny. Then…the cakes! OMG! My stomach hurts from laughing! A school bus? Was this a baking contest? Why such crazy cakes of no real theme? Hilarious!


  5. OMG.. shouldn’t the bride be wearing white, not the bridesmaids. It looks like they used the brides train as the tablecloth for the reception. And what was with the truck and bus cakes. Did you see the size of the regulre cake. They probably had leftovers for weeks.


  6. Santazilla!


  7. This is the funniest moment i have experienced in a year. I am in shock and awe – and gratitude to the one who shared this wonderful, magical, monstrosity…


  8. i love it……..its your day, own it


  9. I think the little girls in the third picture look like little angels. Although the red wedding dress isn’t my taste, I think it’s fine and frankly looks like a great celebration. These look like fun people.


    • “I think the little girls in the third picture look like little angels. Although the red wedding dress isn’t my taste, I think it’s fine and frankly looks like a great celebration. These look like fun people.

      by TVannie November 5, 2009 at 2:09 pm”

      LOL, are you related to the bride????


  10. i haven’t laughed this hard in months hahahahaha!!!!
    omg, that orbiting creature cake came out of NOWHERE. i was not expecting that, even after all the kookiness in the preceding pics. LMFAO!!!!


  11. eww mrs claus took thiz too far what the heck is wrong with her has she gone nuts and she can stick to one cake that dnt make no sence


  12. WTF???!!!


  13. This wedding makes no eligible sense. You have the bride who is wearing a horrid Santa Clause dress, they have huge glasses with cocktail, they have four nonsensical cakes(24, if count the cakes in the last picture individually.) All of them mind you are 1000% wrong. One is a school bus, the other is a fire truck, one is a shrimp(?) castle, and the last one is a hoorang of red icining and tons of sugar. But most of all, how many flower girls, one woman have. It’s ludacris. She had seven flower girls. Four wearing different colors.



Leave a Reply

