h1

Real Housewives of New Jersey Dina Manzo’s Wedding

July 21, 2009

005_primary

013_primary

real_housewives_dina_wedding_vh1_show.7fkmr2pwziosc8ssg4k44ws8g.4seibt8chw6ck04c0484s0wk4.th

Before she was on The Real Housewives of New Jersey, I found out  Dina Manzo was on VH1’s My Big Fat Fabulous Wedding (via I’m Not Obsessed)

Expenses included $500,000 in flowers flown in from around the world,  $10,000 for a Badgley Mischka couture gown, over $70,000 in entertainment, thousand dollar bottles of wine, 7-foot cake , bars carved out of ice,  and even $50,000 for hand-blown glass butterflies. The wedding was almost $1.2 million dollars.

There are rumors that Dina and her husband have split up, and it would not  surprise me considering he acts like a jerk the entire segment ( i.e. he laughs about cheating on her twice).

What did YOU think of the wedding?

Watch it HERE

7 comments

  1. man, i saw this episode (the sweater/wedding dress reminded me) but didn’t realize it was Dina from RHNJ. that part in the kitchen where he tells her lots of girls would put up with him if he just brings about the checkbook knowing he’d already cheated on her twice just makes me feel stabby all over again.

    *sigh*


  2. […] […]


  3. Now that is what a flower girl should look like; like a little girl, and not a prosti-tot. I am in love with the little bow on her stockings.


  4. I have this theory that the more you spend on a wedding the less likely the marraige is to last. (I spent $500 on mine and it’s still going strong 23 yrs later)


  5. I think rootietoot has a point – we spent less than £200 (I’m in the UK) and have been married for 16 years now.
    BTW those flower arrangements look like someone’s vomited on the table, I mean HOW MUCH COLOUR?!? Yuk!


  6. Dina Manzo is a very beautiful girl,but she makes herself ugly when she acts spoiled. She is all show and tell.


  7. False. My wedding cost a fortune and we are very happy. Money has burning to do with it biottchezz. Biotches



Leave a Reply

