h1

Awesome Custom Wedding Cake Toppers

August 24, 2009

I was so excited when my sister emailed me the link New Hampshire artist Megan Bogonovich’s Etsy store, it is great!!! Megan makes custom wedding cake toppers, and I squealed with delight when I saw the unicorn bride. Yesssssssss! She can do all kinds of variations of her designs for you, so I encourage everyone to check out her store!!

il_fullxfull.86374575

il_430xN.77620693

il_fullxfull.85592037

il_fullxfull.82273099

I also find “Pocket Size Squirrel Gal” to be totally amazing.

il_fullxfull.84242051

12 comments

  1. Is this for people who marry “furries?”

    Furries like to dress up like cartoon animals and some like to have sex that way.


  2. I like first one most.


  3. The Squirll groom amuses me…


  4. Pussycat and Owl would actually make sense…


  5. wow nice wacky theme!!!!!!no more poofy or hot pink


  6. Yay! We had one of Megan’s cake toppers in our wedding — a giraffe groom and a squirrel bride. It was the perfect self-deprecating cake topper because my husband is 6’6, while I am 5’4. The quality of her work is great, and our guests loved it. Highly recommend her!


    • My husband and I had that made for us, for similar reasons. It was beautiful. I’m so glad someone else has that same sense of humor.


  7. Megan is very shrewd, spotting a gap in the market for furry weddings.


  8. shouldn’t be on this site bc it’s cute, not tacky.


  9. I have to admit, my first thought with the groom-and-cat one was “furries!” too…

    They look beautifully made, on the bright side. 🙂


  10. […] via tackyweddings […]


  11. […] Awesome Custom Wedding Cake Toppers « All things heinous, trashy … […]



Leave a Reply

