h1

Another castle cake….

September 15, 2010

6 comments

  1. not well made, but I’m sure that bride can’t wait to smash her face in it!


    • what are those??? marshmellows


  2. Thanks so very much for taking your time to create this very useful and informative site. I have learned a lot from your site. Thanks!! I think you have done an excellent job with your site. I will return in the near future.Every girl has her most beautiful moment in the life just when you wear your own wedding dresses in your wedding.


  3. What’s on her forehead? Wait…is she a “Princess”?


  4. Well each to their own is all I can say lol. Not what I wanted when I got wed but if the couple are happy then go for it is all I can say.
    What an original wedding blog.

    Good stuff!


  5. Thank you so much really this site is very useful and informative sites.I have learned a lot from your site.I will return in the near future.
    ______________
    Steven



Leave a Reply

